Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ASL BOXING CLUB
12 octobre 2007

HOLYFIELD'S DRIVE FOR FIFTH

Dernieres declarations d'Evander avant le grand rendez-vous de demain...

The only heavyweight to win the title four times, Holyfield is extremely confident to win it a fifth, and ignores his detractors. "I really don't focus on what people say. I am willing to get up every morning and train hard to become the best fighter that I can be. That's what drives me. I am not into what the fans say – it is about 50/50 all the time. If I listened to it, my emotions would be on a roller coaster. I understand that they have a right believe what they want. And I have a right to work hard."  Source_eastsideboxing.com

Publicité
Commentaires
ASL BOXING CLUB
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité