Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
ASL BOXING CLUB
25 avril 2007

MAYWEATHER : "OSCAR JUST ANOTHER FOE!"

"To me, it's no bigger than any other fight," said WBC welterweight champion Floyd Mayweather today about his May 5 PPV superfight with Oscar De La Hoya. "I approach it like I approach any fight. Oscar De La Hoya is just another opponent to me.....once I get in that squared ring I know what I've got to do." Mayweather said he's not worried about losing a controversial decision and stated it's possible that he could win every round. "The fatigue that he showed with other fighters, he can't do that with me. If he comes and burns himself out early, no matter what he says, that's going to be his a--. Because I'm going to fight hard as hell." Floyd pointed out that Oscar has been on the deck while he hasn't. "I can give it and I can take it," he said.

Source _ Fightnews.com

Publicité
Commentaires
ASL BOXING CLUB
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité